If you are not in a multi-year agreement, you can cancel your subscription by disabling auto-renew within your account.
To disable auto-renew
- Under your name in the upper right-hand corner of the site, select My Account.
- In the left navigation, choose Subscription.
- Click the Turn off auto-renew link under your payment details.
Your subscription will remain active until the end of the paid term, and you can reactivate your subscription anytime before the end of the paid term.